Shopping basket

No products

Fast shipping throughout Europe!
Cooling-off period 14 days
Customer rating 9,5/10
Delivery times 1 - 3 business days
×
Air conditioners & fans Jewelery tools

Aluminum storage boxes

ARBO / CS Protective hoods

Assortment boxes

Autogenous welding and brazing equipment and soldering burners

Automatic table feeds

Axes

Batteries

Bench Screws and Anvils

Bits and Bitsets

Body protection

Carriers

Cartel machines

Chisels, chisel sets and inserts

Chucks

Clamping tools

Cloths

Collets and collet chucks

Cooling pumps and Cooling pump sets

Crowbar

Cutter heads

Cutting mats

Cutting plate holders and wringers

Cutting Plates and Cutting Platesets

Deburrer

Diamond tools

Digital Readout Systems

Distribution devices and Counter centers

Dremel Accessories

Drill grinders

Drill heads

Drills, Borensets and Drilling Cassettes

Explosion sleeves

Files and File Sets

Glue clamps

Glue guns

Hammers

Hand soap

Hanging motors

HBM Cable ties / Tie wraps

HBM storage systems

Hex keys and T-handles

Hole saws and hole saw sets

Hollow pipe sets

Honing appliances

Inspection cameras / Endoscope

Keyway stitches

Knife set

Knives and Scissors

Lighting and lamps

Loupe Tools

Machine clamps and Drill clamps

Magnetic tables and magnetic blocks

Magnetic tools

Masonry tool

Measuring tools

Milling and milling sets

Mounting jaws for in the vice

Multitool

Nut splitters

Oil and Lubricants

Oil filter keys and Oil filter wrenches

Others

Paint scraper

Parallel sets

Parting holders

Pen expellers / punches / drevels

Pipe cutters and pipe cutters

Pliers and Scissors

Plugs and Sockets

Pop nail tongs and Pop rivets

Pully tractors and Pullytrekker sets

Put on Millingthorns and face milling holders

Quick change holders

Reamers and Reamersets

Revolving Centers and Fixed Centers

Rust remover

saw

Saw blades and saw blade sets

Screwdrivers and Screwdriver sets

Siphon pump

Socket sets, ratchets and wrenches

Spanners

Supports and Height Supports

Tap heads and tap holders

Tape

Tape measures

Taps and Tapping sets

Tension belts

Tension belts

Thread repair kits

tire levers

Tool Inlays for tool boxes

Torque wrenches and Torque screwdrivers

Tweezers and modeling hooks

Upholstery Clip Sets

V-blocks

WD 40

Welding gloves

Welding magnets

Welding wire, welding rods and electrodes

Wheels and swivel wheels

Whetstones

Wire brushes

Register login one day special About us Shopping cart Shipping costs Customer service Send back New products Reviews Track package Contact

Reviews (1202)

  • Ingemar from Örebro

    2021-07-30T07:21:40.

    Positive: Easy to order and a fast delivery.

  • Flemming from Denmark

    2021-07-30T05:55:20.

    Positive: Very quick

  • John from Manchester

    2021-07-30T14:37:15.

    Positive: I recieved my compressor from toolsidee all seemed ok till i came to plug it in. it had been dispatched with a euro plug on it i am in the uk i had to go out and buy a travel adapter to be able to plug it in then on start up the compressor came up to 8 bar then stopped and then the regulator adjustment cap blew off it must have been knocked somewhere along the line so i bought a new regulator and fitted it so now it is ok not very good toolsidee

  • Mathias from Sweden

    2021-07-29T07:12:02.

    Positive: Fast, easy, accurate.

  • Mattias from Alingsås

    2021-07-29T11:35:04.

    Positive: Have not tested the machine yet, but extreamly fast delivery

  • Mark from Dublin

    2021-07-28T10:08:55.

    Positive: I ordered 2 heavy duty sawhorse/trestles that Amazon couldn’t deliver to Dublin. Very quick delivery , less than a week, they’re great value for the money, as good as most on Amazon but less than half the price. I’ll buy from here again and would highly recommend

  • Ari from Finland

    2021-07-27T18:16:25.

    Positive: Great service & good quality item at a reasonable price

  • Eddie from St Nicholas at Wade Kent

    2021-07-26T13:44:58.

    Positive: Excellent tools and fast quality delivery

  • Einar from Kvaløysletta

    2021-07-24T22:43:34.

    Positive: Easy to do business with

  • Hans from Tygelsjö

    2021-07-23T21:09:23.

    Positive: Fast delivery, and my parts where just as they looked on the webshop. All perfect.

  • Dariosh Rizi from Odense

    2021-07-20T06:54:23.

    Positive: I ordered some tools to be shipped to Denmark and after 3 dags all were fine there. Thanks!

  • Ian Kirby from Middlewich

    2021-07-18T10:23:42.

    Positive: Easy to order gas canisters. Kept informed of the progress and delivered on the day they were promised. Will use again in the future.

  • Ted Harris from Edinburgh

    2021-07-17T11:49:10.

    Positive: Quick response to my query and easy on line ordering. Confirmation of order and tracking details with updates sent very promptly. Item delivered within 3 days. Excellent service, will use again.

  • Klavs from Dublin

    2021-07-15T08:20:01.

    Positive: Efficient communication and confirmation or order. Fast delivery, delivered product to Ireland in 4 working days, delivery charge was reasonably priced.

  • JOSE from MURCIA

    2021-07-15T11:12:14.

    Positive: El producto coincide con la descripción y el servicio de entrega muy rápido. Totalmente recomendable.

  • Andy from Lincoln

    2021-07-15T10:02:59.

    Positive: Good value and prompt delivery...

  • Bjarne from Avesta

    2021-07-13T11:07:36.

    Positive: Mycket prisvärd färgspruta!!!

  • Denny from ÖSTERSUND

    2021-07-12T07:08:26.

    Positive: Easy and fast delivery

  • Kieran from Killarney

    2021-07-12T21:55:24.

    Positive: Very easy to shop on web site ,great selection of tools etc. Fast delivery. Will definitely shop here again.

  • Fredrik from AXVALL

    2021-07-12T19:14:44.

    Positive: The tools were as the text and pictures Said and the pacel arrived within 7 days of ordering to sweden

  • Søren from Allerød

    2021-07-12T14:07:52.

    Positive: Very good service, fast delivery and items just as described.

  • Radu from Ballincollig

    2021-07-10T23:23:54.

    Positive: The best

  • Kai Steffen Pedersen from Hommelvik

    2021-07-09T04:41:48.

    Positive: Fast shipping and god price

  • Thomas Karlsson from Häljarp Sweden

    2021-07-09T10:33:57.

    Positive: Real quick delivery, And the price real good.

  • Flemming from Sønderborg

    2021-07-07T13:01:06.

    Positive: Super fast delivery and excellent service. Very satisfied.

  • David from Ireland

    2021-07-06T16:41:46.

    Positive: I bought a small dust and chip extractor for my home workshop. It's a great machine, perfect for my limited space and works brilliantly with my mitre and table saws. The hose adaptors are very useful when switching from one saw to the other. Delivery cost was very reasonable, and the machine arrived 4 days after ordering. Overall, a 5 star rating!

  • Behnam Karami from Göteborg

    2021-07-06T12:32:33.

    Positive: You are good

  • Eamonn from Rosslare

    2021-07-05T15:01:22.

    Positive: Framing nailer in stock, well priced, delivered in reasonable time. Delivery charge to Rep of Ireland high compared to UK, pity. Would shop with Toolsidee again.

  • Peter from RINGSTED

    2021-07-05T14:46:50.

    Positive: Very easy to order and delivery was right on time

  • Derek from Dublin

    2021-07-03T08:06:39.

    Positive: Received my universal benders today, although the delivery was prompt there was no assembly drawing /manual with the product Regards Derek

  • Michael M from Sweden

    2021-06-28T20:23:19.

    Positive: I have not tested the product yet but very Trustfully och quick delivery. Im satisfied so far

  • James from Dublin

    2021-06-27T10:08:18.

    Positive: Very easy to purchase. Quick delivery. Would buy from this company again. Thanks

  • Ken from Newport

    2021-06-26T10:02:50.

    Positive: Excellent product postage a .bit high

  • Pauric from Donegal

    2021-06-25T10:25:32.

    Positive: Very happy with the product,reasonably priced,great quality and fast delivery

  • Davy from Widnes

    2021-06-21T21:14:23.

    Positive: Very quick delivery and as described

  • martin from hoor

    2021-06-20T09:13:31.

    Positive: Fast delivery. Thax

  • Ben from Roscommon

    2021-06-19T17:06:36.

    Positive: I haven't used it yet but fast postage, It looks good thanks.

  • Isra from Roscrea

    2021-06-19T13:39:16.

    Positive: Good service many good products

  • Cristian Ghitea from Oradea

    2021-06-17T19:24:47.

    Positive: Concerned about the buyer. Very positive !!!

  • Ervin from Gornja Radgona

    2021-06-14T08:41:50.

    Positive: The tool is exactly as in the picture and does a great job for which it was intended. Well made. Excellent service and very fast delivery.

  • Sven from Borås

    2021-06-08T19:16:27.

    Positive: Good

  • Marco from Jönköping

    2021-06-06T17:06:48.

    Positive: Fast shipment and quality items. (At least so far, only had it a few days now). The same tool would have set me back far more than double the price here in Sweden. Will buy there again!

  • Frank from Karby

    2021-06-06T15:04:38.

    Positive: Good price and quality and fast shipment.

  • MOHAMMAD from GÄVLE

    2021-06-04T05:06:10.

    Positive: .

  • Kiri H from Langaa

    2021-06-03T10:18:54.

    Positive: good and fast service

  • Irene Mc inerney from Ireland

    2021-06-03T10:06:17.

    Positive: Product good for the job

  • Folke Haglund from Kopparberg

    2021-06-01T19:44:56.

    Positive: It looks to be a nice company

  • Kenneth from Stockholm

    2021-06-01T14:44:38.

    Positive: I had hard to find the right product overall, except for extremely expensive items. The tool I got is great quality and to a really good cost.

  • Torbjörn from Figeholm

    2021-06-01T12:24:14.

    Positive: Bra, något längre leveranstid än vad som står på hemsidan.

  • John Farrell from Dublin

    2021-05-31T17:20:11.

    Positive: Buying the product was easily done. Just waiting on it to be delivered now.

  • Rune from Eskilstuna

    2021-05-31T11:19:22.

    Positive: The product arrived quickly. A few scratches. Some bolts were the wrong size, some were missing and the spring washers were the wrong size. This was fixed rather easily, but so unnecesseary. Some Quality Assurance should have a look at this.

  • Patrick from Dublin

    2021-05-29T12:33:18.

    Positive: Very easy to order and delivery was right on time

  • Martin Lacey from Ireland

    2021-05-28T10:49:12.

    Positive: Could not be better

  • David from Dublin

    2021-05-24T18:10:30.

    Positive: Fast smooth and good quality

  • Laxon from Loughglynn

    2021-05-24T15:02:22.

    Positive: Quick delivery and machine does the job very nicely. Delivery charges are a bit high. Would highly recommend

  • David from Dublin

    2021-05-23T10:20:34.

    Positive: A

  • Peter from Castlebar

    2021-05-22T21:09:52.

    Positive: I bought a concrete mixer at a great price and I couldn't believe how quick it arrived to my house so I will definitely buy from this company again.

  • Denis from Killorglin

    2021-05-22T18:49:20.

    Positive: Quality tools and quality service.

  • Frank Kristensen from Roskilde

    2021-05-22T13:36:01.

    Positive: All in all ok.

  • Henke from Mantorp, Sweden

    2021-05-20T05:36:43.

    Positive: Good prices and fast delivery

  • Brian from Denmark

    2021-05-19T10:04:03.

    Positive: Ordered a tool, figured out I ordered the wrong one. Called them and cancelled. No problem at all. Ordered a second tool as I thought that was the right, but figured out, that the first tool I ordered was the right anyway. Called and cancelled and reordered the third time :D - absolutely no problems and very swift and pleasant service. The final tool arrived promptly, so absolutely trustworthy. All money reservations was cancelled as expected - no issues at all.

  • Jason from Ennis

    2021-05-18T07:04:54.

    Positive: Would use again, had a good experience.

  • Sorin from Cluj-Napoca

    2021-05-18T16:34:48.

    Positive: Shipped on time, arrived as expected.

  • Patrick from Ireland

    2021-05-18T16:06:12.

    Positive: Great service

  • Stefan Cederlof from Ljusne

    2021-05-18T15:47:37.

    Positive: Fast shipment and great product for its purpose.

  • PAWEL from Galway

    2021-05-10T17:52:12.

    Positive: Very professional business

  • Gabriel from Olofström

    2021-05-04T16:49:41.

    Positive: Fast delivery.

  • Thomas from Ljungbyhed

    2021-05-03T18:36:21.

    Positive: Very nice and fast delivery.

  • Niall Kelly from Cork

    2021-04-30T08:28:33.

    Positive: The product works exceptionally well. High quality. Great lathe chuck. Impressed and will use again.

  • John Brady from Dublin

    2021-04-29T17:43:52.

    Positive: Very happy with my order. Fast shipping and decent size.