Shopping basket

No products

Fast shipping throughout Europe!
Cooling-off period 14 days
Customer rating 9,5/10
Delivery times 1 - 3 business days
×
Air conditioners & fans
Jewelery tools
Occasions

Aluminum storage boxes

ARBO / CS Protective hoods

Assortment boxes

Autogenous welding and brazing equipment and soldering burners

Automatic table feeds

Axes

Batteries

Bench Screws and Anvils

Bits and Bitsets

Body protection

Carriers

Cartel machines

Chisels, chisel sets and inserts

Chucks

Clamping tools

Cloths

Collets and collet chucks

Cooling pumps and Cooling pump sets

Crowbar

Cutter heads

Cutting mats

Cutting plate holders and wringers

Cutting Plates and Cutting Platesets

Deburrer

Diamond tools

Digital Readout Systems

Distribution devices and Counter centers

Dremel Accessories

Drill grinders

Drill heads

Drills, Borensets and Drilling Cassettes

Explosion sleeves

Files and File Sets

Glue clamps

Glue guns

Hammers

Hand soap

Hanging motors

HBM Cable ties / Tie wraps

HBM storage systems

Hex keys and T-handles

Hole saws and hole saw sets

Hollow pipe sets

Honing appliances

Inspection cameras / Endoscope

Keyway stitches

Knife set

Knives and Scissors

Lighting and lamps

Loupe Tools

Machine clamps and Drill clamps

Magnetic tables and magnetic blocks

Magnetic tools

Masonry tool

Measuring tools

Milling and milling sets

Mounting jaws for in the vice

Multitool

Nut splitters

Oil and Lubricants

Oil filter keys and Oil filter wrenches

Others

Paint scraper

Parallel sets

Parting holders

Pen expellers / punches / drevels

Pipe cutters and pipe cutters

Pliers and Scissors

Plugs and Sockets

Pop nail tongs and Pop rivets

Pully tractors and Pullytrekker sets

Put on Millingthorns and face milling holders

Quick change holders

Reamers and Reamersets

Revolving Centers and Fixed Centers

Rust remover

saw

Saw blades and saw blade sets

Screwdrivers and Screwdriver sets

Siphon pump

Socket sets, ratchets and wrenches

Spanners

Supports and Height Supports

Tap heads and tap holders

Tape

Tape measures

Taps and Tapping sets

Tension belts

Tension belts

Thread repair kits

tire levers

Tool Inlays for tool boxes

Torque wrenches and Torque screwdrivers

Tweezers and modeling hooks

Upholstery Clip Sets

V-blocks

WD 40

Welding gloves

Welding magnets

Welding wire, welding rods and electrodes

Wheels and swivel wheels

Whetstones

Wire brushes

Wrenches

Main menu Register login one day special About us Shopping cart Shipping costs Customer service Send back New products Reviews Track package Contact
 ;

Reviews (1568)

  • Per from Karlskrona

    2022-01-24T06:18:22.

    Positive: Very pleased with my product. Good quality for the money

  • Morten from Skive

    2022-01-24T17:22:21.

    Positive: Det har levet op til forventning

  • Anders from Helsingborg

    2022-01-23T14:03:26.

    Positive: Easy to view pictures relevant to the product.

  • Leif from Kopervik

    2022-01-21T10:29:35.

    Positive: Good

  • Aurelijus from Grums

    2022-01-21T08:03:02.

    Positive: ...

  • Lars from Askim, Sweden

    2022-01-21T18:23:53.

    Positive: Good price, Fast delivery.

  • Bjarne from Tønder

    2022-01-21T11:07:46.

    Positive: Super service !!

  • Zaffer from Trollhattan

    2022-01-20T19:25:39.

    Positive: Your tracking system need to be upgraded.

  • Sulejman from Sweden

    2022-01-19T16:20:05.

    Positive: delivery could be a little faster

  • william aldridge from Varberg

    2022-01-18T15:10:46.

    Positive: my experience when i ordered was good but unfortuanly my order was so badley packt that my product was damaged I did not have time to send the order back so I had to repair it myself.

  • Claes from Södra Sandby, Sweden

    2022-01-18T12:05:24.

    Positive: Good first experience, smooth shopping, good value for the money.

  • Jonny from Uppsala

    2022-01-17T17:23:10.

    Positive: Bra paketerat, snabb leverans. Bra grejer.

  • Brian Gregory from Dundalk

    2022-01-17T11:16:57.

    Positive: Order arrived very prompt and well packed

  • Martin from Varberg

    2022-01-16T09:56:29.

    Positive: Excellent

  • Isabelle from Stockholm

    2022-01-16T08:53:34.

    Positive: Good service. Delivered in no time. And happy with the products.

  • Steen from Pandrup

    2022-01-15T08:47:15.

    Positive: Fantastisk service good producks

  • Inge Arve Aam from JESSHEIM

    2022-01-14T21:32:44.

    Positive: Very good saw.

  • Lasse from Linkoping

    2022-01-13T06:08:09.

    Positive: Ordered an ultrasonic cleaner that came with a great price. Got it delivered to sweden in 4 days without any extra cost.

  • Karl from Skänninge

    2022-01-13T11:26:57.

    Positive: Bra kvalitet till bra pris

  • Johan from Vellinge

    2022-01-12T07:37:29.

    Positive: Fast shipping from NL to Sweden. 3 days.

  • Christian from Karlskrona

    2022-01-12T07:27:02.

    Positive: Very good

  • Pia from Hadsten, Denmark

    2022-01-09T08:58:39.

    Positive: I brought a polish maskine, where a ‘cup’ is supposed to turn around on to metal sticks. The sticks were covered with oil - It did not work. My husbond had to make it work!!! Perhaps the quallity control has to be better. No instruction for use in english - only dutch. And I am dane!

  • Anders from Linkoping Sweden

    2022-01-09T08:20:52.

    Positive: Good

  • Peter from Forshaga

    2022-01-08T08:24:30.

    Positive: Very professional company

  • Pete from Grantham

    2022-01-05T16:08:18.

    Positive: I ordered the chuck on the evening before New Years Eve and it arrived on the 5th Jan_impressed_ ive got two small moans, No1 English instructions would be nice No2 set of spare jaw screws be nice overall top marks

  • Flemming from Sæby

    2022-01-05T14:10:46.

    Positive: Order from Denmark late 2021 delievered today the 5 of January.

  • Hans ole from Fauske

    2022-01-04T21:08:42.

    Positive: Fast shipping

  • jan from Nexø

    2021-12-30T06:04:53.

    Positive: fast and reliable delevery

  • Hans from Stockholm

    2021-12-29T04:12:48.

    Positive: Fast delivery, accurate description and a very nice product! (Welding table)

  • Harpreet Singh from Oslo

    2021-12-29T22:54:12.

    Positive: Product quality is too high and that is with great price. Loved it. This is now my favorite shopping site. I hope you offer me free delivery to Norway for my future purchases.

  • Walter Pickford from Prestwich, Manchester

    2021-12-29T11:23:42.

    Positive: Cautious at first because of on line scams but nothing to worry about with this company. First class communications and service. Promised delivery schedule observed. Product is what was expected. What more could be asked? (Tea & cakes???)

  • Hans from Broballe in Denmark

    2021-12-28T14:26:42.

    Positive: My caliber arrived at last. And it’s top notch, no china bling. It’s the real stuff. Package was here on my address today 28-12 at clock 14:00 The time status from seller to customer. Date Time DPD parcel centre Parcel status- 28.12.2021 07:55 Fredericia (DK) Out for delivery. 28.12.2021 07:54 Fredericia (DK) At parcel delivery centre. 27.12.2021 13:49 Frederica (DK) In transit. 23.12.2021 00:50 Oirschot (NL) In transit. 22.12.2021 20:04 Berkel en Rodenr ... In transit. 20.12.2021 01:38 DPD data centre Order information has been transmitted to DPD Well it’s Christmas and I am satisfied. Happy new year

  • Jonas Hansson from Ronneby

    2021-12-27T07:46:03.

    Positive: Orders made to Sweden, no problems The service have been excellent!

  • Bill from Torslanda

    2021-12-26T07:55:20.

    Positive: Good

  • Mette Gantzhorn Kjær from 6650 Brørup

    2021-12-26T18:07:08.

    Positive: Nice and easy

  • John from Arklow

    2021-12-26T11:18:39.

    Positive: Very efficient

  • Colin from Mayo

    2021-12-25T15:00:07.

    Positive: Wide selection of products to choose from easy to select what you need, payment is a painless experience I'm hoping to do more business. only gave two stars because two items missing from parcel sent email haven't herd back as reply can take two weeks which in my opinion is too long to settle a dispute , otherwise five stars,

  • Eckhard Schmidt from Fauske

    2021-12-24T12:06:16.

    Positive: stort utvalg av kvalitetsverktøy god pris rask levering

  • Ronnie from Brovst

    2021-12-22T06:31:20.

    Positive: Everything quite okay - No problem. Not My last visit and order here

  • Haydar from London

    2021-12-22T18:24:37.

    Positive: Very well built table and really nice gloves

  • Bengt from Ashammar

    2021-12-19T05:45:01.

    Positive: When I realized that I had made a wrong order I wrote and asked to cancel the order. On the page Toolidee had written that orders could be cancel if done within two days before the order is shipped - I did that but only got a copy of my order in reply. I wrote again and was then told it was not possible to cancel. I have no problem with with the tool but when Toolidee ignores my request to cancel or perhaps they sent the order within 24 hours (which in itself is good service) you should change the text to read -you can cancel the order within 24 hours IF it has not already been shipped.

  • Mats from Visby

    2021-12-17T13:19:58.

    Positive: I bought a hardware storage bin carrier. The pieces was good and easy to build. The only miss was that it was two packages delivered at two separate dates, but once i understod that all was good!

  • Johan from Sweden

    2021-12-16T12:00:08.

    Positive: I'm very pleased as the product I bought fulfilled my expectations. The packaging was good and shipping fast plus I was provided with a shipping number that gave me updated tracking information.

  • Berry Edlander from Åkersberga

    2021-12-15T15:00:16.

    Positive: Compact,nice,but when i tried with 2 boxes at an metal outdoor stairs, the wheels was stuck between the stairs,

  • GB from Norway

    2021-12-15T14:34:31.

    Positive: Super service.

  • Trailerspares from Tralee

    2021-12-14T12:34:42.

    Positive: Good company

  • Mikael from Avvakko, Sweden

    2021-12-13T20:41:48.

    Positive: Purchased a band saw. Order process was smooth, delivered to Sweden in the blink of en eye.

  • Mattias Larsson from Sweden

    2021-12-13T17:04:17.

    Positive: I'm a very satisfied customer. It was cheap, and very fast delivery.

  • Stan Beecham from Colchester, Essex

    2021-12-11T14:33:45.

    Positive: Excellent service from order to delivery. Arrived one day earlier than stated. We're wrapped and outstanding quality. Many thanks.

  • Yngve Eriksson from Eskilstuna

    2021-12-10T11:08:52.

    Positive: good

  • mattias from holmsund

    2021-12-09T08:51:16.

    Positive: The produkt meet my expectations pefectely

  • Ilpo from Jät

    2021-12-09T08:17:32.

    Positive: This company delivers real quality tools and everything else like freights and invoices works very well.

  • Cecilia Lind from Umeå

    2021-12-09T11:54:31.

    Positive: Bra service

  • HELENE from VESSY

    2021-12-08T10:05:30.

    Positive: PARFAIT MAIS PAS POUR LA LIVRAISON 10 JOURS

  • Per Broendberg from Kjellerup, Denmark

    2021-12-08T07:13:58.

    Positive: Eventhough I was skeptic I had no reason to be that. It was delivered in time and the tool was just as I hoped. NO reason to be skeptic.

  • Mitra Ghanbari from Hisings Backa

    2021-12-05T15:52:56.

    Positive: I am so happy with my purchase, very good place to buy your tools, thank you

  • patrik hahmo from kungsbacka sweden

    2021-12-04T22:11:12.

    Positive: good so far will see when i cut in it

  • Christer from Torslanda

    2021-12-04T12:05:46.

    Positive: Priceworthy.

  • Sverker Sundberg from ROCKNEBY

    2021-12-04T11:02:23.

    Positive: Good product, fast shipping and really Nice price. I am very pleased.

  • Alan from Dublin

    2021-12-02T08:11:13.

    Positive: Package arrived within days, fast efficient, well packed, and the product was of good quality.

  • Crille from Stockholm

    2021-12-02T11:05:47.

    Positive: Multifixen är av utmärkt kvalitet.

  • Philip from Colchester

    2021-11-29T12:21:15.

    Positive: Great service,fast delivery

  • Andrzej from Gävle

    2021-11-29T07:22:21.

    Positive: I am very pleased everything was perfect

  • Mikael Hemnell from Oxelösund

    2021-11-29T03:00:55.

    Positive: Bra produkt, snabb leverans

  • Tom from Hedmark

    2021-11-28T20:11:37.

    Positive: The trade went smootly and the item was delivered at home as agreed.

  • Janet Peacham from HULL

    2021-11-27T07:49:09.

    Positive: Information about import tariff would have been helpful.

  • Stein Oland from Froland

    2021-11-24T16:43:54.

    Positive: This was my second order from you,:-) Tthis time transport also worked good.

  • M from Skövde

    2021-11-23T19:00:07.

    Positive: Dont gonna use it more

  • José Manuel from Granada

    2021-11-22T09:11:42.

    Positive: Tiempo de recepción bastante correcto para ser enviado a Granada (España). El paquete llegó externamente bien embalado. Los productos solicitados eran bastante frágiles, así que el embalaje interior cumplía su cometido. El contenido era el solicitado. Todo perfecto.

  • Magnus from Falun

    2021-11-19T13:08:13.

    Positive: Toppen