Shopping basket

No products

Fast shipping throughout Europe!
Cooling-off period 14 days
Customer rating 9,5/10
Delivery times 1 - 3 business days
×
Air conditioners & fans
Jewelery tools
Occasions

Aluminum storage boxes

ARBO / CS Protective hoods

Assortment boxes

Autogenous welding and brazing equipment and soldering burners

Automatic table feeds

Axes

Batteries

Bench Screws and Anvils

Bits and Bitsets

Body protection

Carriers

Cartel machines

Chisels, chisel sets and inserts

Chucks

Clamping tools

Cloths

Collets and collet chucks

Cooling pumps and Cooling pump sets

Crowbar

Cutter heads

Cutting mats

Cutting plate holders and wringers

Cutting Plates and Cutting Platesets

Deburrer

Diamond tools

Digital Readout Systems

Distribution devices and Counter centers

Dremel Accessories

Drill grinders

Drill heads

Drills, Borensets and Drilling Cassettes

Explosion sleeves

Files and File Sets

Glue clamps

Glue guns

Hammers

Hand soap

Hanging motors

HBM Cable ties / Tie wraps

HBM storage systems

Hex keys and T-handles

Hole saws and hole saw sets

Hollow pipe sets

Honing appliances

Inspection cameras / Endoscope

Keyway stitches

Knife set

Knives and Scissors

Lighting and lamps

Loupe Tools

Machine clamps and Drill clamps

Magnetic tables and magnetic blocks

Magnetic tools

Masonry tool

Measuring tools

Milling and milling sets

Mounting jaws for in the vice

Multitool

Nut splitters

Oil and Lubricants

Oil filter keys and Oil filter wrenches

Others

Paint scraper

Parallel sets

Parting holders

Pen expellers / punches / drevels

Pipe cutters and pipe cutters

Pliers and Scissors

Plugs and Sockets

Pop nail tongs and Pop rivets

Pully tractors and Pullytrekker sets

Put on Millingthorns and face milling holders

Quick change holders

Reamers and Reamersets

Revolving Centers and Fixed Centers

Rust remover

saw

Saw blades and saw blade sets

Screwdrivers and Screwdriver sets

Siphon pump

Socket sets, ratchets and wrenches

Spanners

Supports and Height Supports

Tap heads and tap holders

Tape

Tape measures

Taps and Tapping sets

Tension belts

Tension belts

Thread repair kits

tire levers

Tool Inlays for tool boxes

Torque wrenches and Torque screwdrivers

Tweezers and modeling hooks

Upholstery Clip Sets

V-blocks

WD 40

Welding gloves

Welding magnets

Welding wire, welding rods and electrodes

Wheels and swivel wheels

Whetstones

Wire brushes

Main menu Register login one day special About us Shopping cart Shipping costs Customer service Send back New products Reviews Track package Contact
 ;

Reviews (1363)

  • Sterllan from Vasteras, Sweden

    2021-10-17T16:10:19.

    Positive: Was a bit worried about sending from NL to Sweden, but that turned out just fine.

  • Kristian Jonsson from Tystberga

    2021-10-17T13:41:48.

    Positive: Everything was OK

  • Mats Yngve Helmfridsson from Örebro

    2021-10-16T11:20:55.

    Positive: Car maintains.

  • Peter from Grängesberg

    2021-10-15T15:48:32.

    Positive: Very good

  • Tony from Lancashire

    2021-10-14T23:20:13.

    Positive: Very pleased..arrived on time great quality at a low price

  • Andrew from Kingston upon Hull,UK

    2021-10-11T14:55:49.

    Positive: Great company fast delivery and product as described 5* rating from me.

  • Miguel from Madrid

    2021-10-11T07:28:16.

    Positive: They were avialable all the time and the goods arrive very quick.

  • Martin from BORGSTENA

    2021-10-11T07:05:36.

    Positive: Fast delivery with good quality tools.

  • Patricio from Hofors

    2021-10-11T22:00:06.

    Positive: Compre unas tijeras para joyeria de muy baja calidad, o sea no me sirve para nada

  • Nazar from Torrevieja

    2021-10-10T13:41:53.

    Positive: Quick delivery.

  • Jean-Marie Gillen from L-8557 Petit-Nobressart

    2021-10-08T11:40:31.

    Positive: I'm very satisfied. The tools correspond to what I thought to get.The price was good. They dispatched immediately, and I got what I needed very quick.

  • Jens from Tystberga

    2021-10-06T10:05:18.

    Positive: Quick delivery and well packed.

  • Joakim Larén from Upplands väsby

    2021-10-05T10:17:11.

    Positive: Perfect to my renovation Buick 1960.

  • Gerard from Dublin

    2021-10-04T08:44:28.

    Positive: Very efficient service, fast delivery and great quality tools.

  • Modos Jewelry from Göteborg

    2021-10-04T21:35:52.

    Positive: We were surprised by the variety of products Toolsidee offers. Amazed by the prices and mind blown over the customer service and delivery. All products came well packed and protected. The quality of the items is impecable and we just love the small, thoughtfull extras, like spare parts for some products. So spot on and we had a great shopping experience.

  • Stuart Harper from Brighton

    2021-10-03T17:08:29.

    Positive: Still waiting for my delivery.Its been over a week now

  • Jan-Åke Sjons from 591 90 Tjällmo Schweden

    2021-10-03T14:32:30.

    Positive: Alles hat ordentlich gelaufen. Gut verpackt und Ware in gute Zustand. Ein tolle Adresse. Vielen Dank fuer alles.

  • Rolant A. Pridaen from Högsby

    2021-10-03T13:31:26.

    Positive: god tools to a good price fast delivery too sweden, small damage last time but it fix i´t

  • Niklas from Simrishamn

    2021-10-02T21:02:14.

    Positive: Quick respons , quality pro duct

  • Rikard from Nacka

    2021-10-02T15:48:43.

    Positive: I'm very happy with my purchases and the fast shipping! Thank you!

  • Mansoor from Skövde

    2021-10-02T15:19:28.

    Positive: snabbt leverans och mycket bra kvalitet.

  • David Gualtieri from Plymouth

    2021-10-01T16:19:45.

    Positive: Quick delivery good price and good quality product

  • Leif from Grängesberg

    2021-09-30T15:36:50.

    Positive: Enkel att använda, går snabbt att måla stora ytor. Tyvärr tar rengöringen ganska lång tid. Rekommenderar denna färgspruta.

  • lennart from Ludvika

    2021-09-29T15:20:41.

    Positive: Fast shipping and nice price

  • Pär from Umeå

    2021-09-27T07:23:39.

    Positive: No problem, fast delivery to Sweden.

  • Alonzo from Stenungsund

    2021-09-26T15:53:40.

    Positive: Fast delivery and a very good paintingmachine .

  • Bent Skovgaard from Virum

    2021-09-25T14:14:36.

    Positive: .

  • Patrik from UMEÅ

    2021-09-24T14:34:08.

    Positive: Both product and delivery was good!

  • MIke from Madrid

    2021-09-22T08:17:19.

    Positive: Great experience. I was informed at any moment of the situation as well as tracking number.

  • Johan from Nora

    2021-09-22T19:31:46.

    Positive: Fast delivery

  • Peter from Rosersberg

    2021-09-22T16:10:52.

    Positive: Very fast and good quality

  • Tom from Cork

    2021-09-21T10:23:44.

    Positive: Quick efficient online purchase including paper work sorted . Web site was easy to navigate Overall 100%

  • Neil from Inverness

    2021-09-19T12:53:45.

    Positive: Ordered torque wrench, it arrived in four days which is great considering I live in the Highlands of Scotland. Will definitely buy again from this company.

  • Johan from Malmö

    2021-09-19T10:50:24.

    Positive: .

  • Mick from Bradford Uk

    2021-09-17T06:54:21.

    Positive: When i was looking for a small metal cutting band saw i came across Toolsidee.nl web site, the service was so easy, from me clicking on my item and paying Toolsisee kept me informed all the way, right up until it was delivered, a good site offering all kinds of equipment, well worth a look, and price to beat all, will use them again Thanks Mick in UK

  • Manuel from Finspång

    2021-09-16T14:46:16.

    Positive: Very very very good SERVICE

  • Tomas from Gävle

    2021-09-14T16:00:31.

    Positive: Good price for the product, fast delivery, will shop again thanks for this time

  • Viggo from Nordborg

    2021-09-10T06:06:01.

    Positive: The delivery took some time ekstra, Else everything was fine.

  • Tony from Bradford

    2021-09-09T18:51:41.

    Positive: Very good company to deal with and they still ship to the uk.

  • Imran Haider from Trelleborg

    2021-09-09T15:58:48.

    Positive: Took 4 extra days by given delivery time. Although good product as works all !! although not very high Quality look what I expect!

  • Lars Wendleman from jävrebyn

    2021-09-09T11:22:23.

    Positive: Quick delivery

  • Flemming from Arden DK

    2021-09-09T08:12:24.

    Positive: Good expirence

  • Jimmy from Nyköping

    2021-09-09T01:11:00.

    Positive: .

  • Andreas from Gothenburg

    2021-09-08T09:45:46.

    Positive: Communication's OK but shipping took a bit of time. (DPD)

  • Richard from Örkelljunga

    2021-09-08T20:10:23.

    Positive: My order arrived earlier than I expected. And I'm totally satisfied with the purchase

  • arne eriksson from upplandsväsby

    2021-09-08T18:41:00.

    Positive: Enkelt och bra helt enkelt . Men skåpen var trasiga när dom kom

  • Gf from Ireland

    2021-09-08T16:01:21.

    Positive: Fast delivery and tools purchased are great quality would highly recommend...

  • Stefan C from Västra Frölunda

    2021-09-08T10:47:03.

    Positive: good stuff, but transport was bad. I asked for home delivery, got it at a central pickup place NO text message were and when to pick up. I called POSTNORD and asked were my packige were, and they told me. I followed my package id DPD, but could not see were it "landed". Only sad central pickup place...

  • Claudiu G. from Slatina, Romania

    2021-09-08T10:06:53.

    Positive: OK

  • Peter from Brösarp

    2021-09-07T07:21:34.

    Positive: Fast delivery and nice product

  • Alf Wicksell from Stöde

    2021-09-07T05:08:02.

    Positive: x

  • Andreas from Kristianstad

    2021-09-06T15:24:20.

    Positive: Enkel beställning, pålitlig leveranskedja och en produkt som var enligt mina förväntningar med en god funktion.

  • Alexander from Kongens Lyngby

    2021-09-04T18:29:00.

    Positive: At first, because of the low pricing, I thought this was your typical dropshipping webshop, where delivery takes +30 days. However, reading through the reviews of the site, It looked like that wasn't the case. I made my order, and within one week, the tool arrived. Great price. Fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more.

  • Karl-fredrick Hållander from Hjo

    2021-09-02T10:54:32.

    Positive: Snabb leverans fick de som utlovades å bra packat värkar våra bra kvalité för pengen är nöjd

  • Brasse from Sweden

    2021-09-01T04:42:44.

    Positive: Bra service ,bra kvalitet

  • Gerard Golden from Claremorris

    2021-09-01T10:33:32.

    Positive: Very fast and efficient company to deal with would hily recommend

  • kevin from ireland

    2021-08-30T13:37:28.

    Positive: good tools and good delivery

  • Arnt from Roskilde

    2021-08-30T23:03:26.

    Positive: Can not rite in english

  • Zsolt from Malmbäck

    2021-08-28T07:35:14.

    Positive: Best price, good quality

  • Leif from Göteborg

    2021-08-28T17:44:23.

    Positive: To long shipping time the otherd are good

  • Jan from Denmark

    2021-08-28T10:14:23.

    Positive: Fits perfectly

  • Johnni from Vodskov

    2021-08-24T14:19:25.

    Positive: There are 3 different types of spray tips, would BE Nice with a guide to when to use.

  • Kenth from Malmbäck

    2021-08-22T10:25:35.

    Positive: Bra pris och en snabb leverans!

  • Ted from Edinburgh

    2021-08-20T20:01:06.

    Positive: Great choice, prices & fast delivery. Will use again.

  • Thomas from Dublin

    2021-08-17T07:20:12.

    Positive: Good quality product delivered very promptly

  • Peder Eriksson from Färjestaden Sweden

    2021-08-17T16:27:09.

    Positive: However the package was damage and there was som missing items. Thus i can not claim the company for such neglect. The missing parts where one nut, and two M20 washers. I solved it due to I have this items. But for them who don't cary such parts at home it would be difficult to use that tool. My advice is to check and talk to the Polish shipping company. Greetings Peder Eriksson

  • G Williams from Helston

    2021-08-17T13:45:41.

    Positive: Kept informed of parcel delivery times and tracking everything was superb

  • Andy mcgreevey from Downpatrick

    2021-08-16T19:17:46.

    Positive: My experience was great well priced tool and very fast and no hassle shipping . Will be buying more soon.

  • Chris from Mansfield

    2021-08-15T20:49:28.

    Positive: Excellent service

  • TROND from Trondheim

    2021-08-15T10:00:57.

    Positive: The produkt was exelent!