Shopping basket

No products

×
ARBO / CE protective caps
Jewelery tools Ranex Roest verwijderen
Rustyco Rust Solver

Aluminum storage boxes

Assortment boxes

Autogenous welding and brazing equipment and soldering burners

Automatic table feeds

Axes

Batteries

Bench Screws and Anvils

Bits and Bitsets

Body protection

Carriers

Cartel machines

Chisels, chisel sets and inserts

Chucks

Clamping tools

Cloths

Collets and collet chucks

Cooling pumps and Cooling pump sets

Crowbar

Cutter heads

Cutting mats

Cutting plate holders and wringers

Cutting Plates and Cutting Platesets

Deburrer

Diamond tools

Digital Readout Systems

Distribution devices and Counter centers

Dremel Accessories

Drill grinders

Drill heads

Drills, Borensets and Drilling Cassettes

Explosion sleeves

Files and File Sets

Glue clamps

Glue guns

Hammers

Hand soap

Hanging motors

HBM Cable ties / Tie wraps

HBM storage systems

Hex keys and T-handles

Hole saws and hole saw sets

Hollow pipe sets

Honing appliances

Inspection cameras / Endoscope

Keyway stitches

Knife set

Knives and Scissors

Lighting and lamps

Loupe Tools

Machine clamps and Drill clamps

Magnetic tables and magnetic blocks

Magnetic tools

Masonry tool

Measuring tools

Milling and milling sets

Mounting jaws for in the vice

Multitool

Nut splitters

Oil and Lubricants

Oil filter keys and Oil filter wrenches

Others

Paint scraper

Parallel sets

Parting holders

Pen expellers / punches / drevels

Pipe cutters and pipe cutters

Pliers and Scissors

Plugs and Sockets

Pop nail tongs and Pop rivets

Pully tractors and Pullytrekker sets

Put on Millingthorns and face milling holders

Quick change holders

Reamers and Reamersets

Revolving Centers and Fixed Centers

saw

Saw blades and saw blade sets

Screwdrivers and Screwdriver sets

Siphon pump

Socket sets, ratchets and wrenches

Spanners

Supports and Height Supports

Tap heads and tap holders

Tape

Tape measures

Taps and Tapping sets

Tension belts

Tension belts

Thread repair kits

tire levers

Tool Inlays for tool boxes

Torque wrenches and Torque screwdrivers

Tweezers and modeling hooks

Upholstery Clip Sets

V-blocks

Welding gloves

Welding magnets

Welding wire, welding rods and electrodes

Wheels and swivel wheels

Whetstones

Wire brushes

WD 40
Register login About us Shopping cart Shipping costs Customer service New products Reviews Track package Contact

Reviews (1029)

  • Frank and Margaret Walsh from Tramore

    2021-04-09T20:42:09.

    Positive: First time and very good.

  • Mary Rooney Tierney from Cavan

    2021-04-08T17:32:49.

    Positive: Have only got the pump kit yesterday. Didn't try it out yet, as my friend is better with this type of equipment. Looks good, and I think it will be a great asset to me for the future. Was not pleased with DPD delivery as the package was badly damaged and the statement inside was in shreds. Thankfully, apart from a few scratches, that there was no damage to the equipment. I am very pleased with the prompt delivery, a pleasure to work with. Thank you very much Toolsidee.

  • Mike from Kildare, Ireland.

    2021-04-08T16:08:12.

    Positive: Easy to do business with and very deficient.

  • bobby from dublin

    2021-04-07T12:32:09.

    Positive: Cant complain. Minor issue with assembly but very happy.

  • Shane from Dublin

    2021-04-04T17:11:21.

    Positive: Straight forward easy transaction delivery/ tracking information provided very quick

  • Stephen from Cork

    2021-03-30T13:24:31.

    Positive: I found my experience to be very professional , the range was quite extensive and communication was excellent.

  • Eugene Mc Carthy from Castleknock

    2021-03-30T11:15:21.

    Positive: This machine is well built and easy to use

  • DC from Dublin

    2021-03-29T14:46:57.

    Positive: I ordered a 63L cement mixer and it was delivered promptly. Will leave review of product separately :-)

  • Laurence from Dublin

    2021-03-25T21:17:49.

    Positive: Brilliant

  • catherina mitchell from limerick

    2021-03-23T17:13:42.

    Positive: Good quality, good delivery time with constant contact from the team about my parcel. Very happy

  • Owe from Vimmerby

    2021-03-20T12:11:26.

    Positive: Smidigt att beställa. snabb leverans

  • Darren from Wexford Ireland

    2021-03-19T17:39:03.

    Positive: all I can say is excellent service thank you really happy with my product.

  • Pat from Dublin

    2021-03-19T14:35:25.

    Positive: Delivery was good 1 week to Ireland. Had a European plug on so had to buy adapter. Few bolts nuts missing M8s. I had a few spare no big deal. I keep to about 50liters of mix at a time mixer ran all day no problem. Would recommend.

  • Rich C from Dublin Ireland

    2021-03-18T08:38:31.

    Positive: Excellent choice, super fast delivery and excellent price.

  • Clive from Cork, Ireland

    2021-03-18T08:29:34.

    Positive: Professional and customer-focused service

  • Paul Monaghan from Dublin 12

    2021-03-07T19:06:40.

    Positive: delivery was slower than expected but in these times that is not surprising

  • Tony Spellman from Athenry Galway

    2021-03-07T11:31:21.

    Positive: Super product exceptional quality and speedy delivery

  • Paul from Arklow

    2021-03-05T21:16:41.

    Positive: Workbench looks good and was well packaged but pallet was damaged. Could track easily and delivered on time.

  • Magnus from Bracke

    2021-03-04T19:00:07.

    Positive: Bought 2 different tool trolleys one of them of the brand Michelin was rusty on the inside. Have sent pictures and mail to info@ but havent received any feedback. My recommendation is to not buy Michelin products

  • Leif Andersen from Hinnerup

    2021-03-01T12:24:01.

    Positive: Superb quality machine, fast delevery, fair price - I'm 100% satisfied :o)

  • Tj from Tullamore

    2021-02-28T20:37:30.

    Positive: Good tool for the price

  • Johan from Uppsala

    2021-02-25T20:46:50.

    Positive: Bra priser, snabb leverans trotts Corona

  • Johan from Skara

    2021-02-25T18:16:04.

    Positive: Goooood

  • Bojan from Slovenia

    2021-02-22T18:43:14.

    Positive: I am very satisfied with the product.

  • Tristan Eardley from Kilkenny

    2021-02-13T16:13:54.

    Positive: It is a good system, the only thing I have a problem with is the viewing area on the shield could be a bit bigger

  • Nikša Capelletti from Opatija

    2021-02-12T18:20:02.

    Positive: Procedure to buy whas simple and quick, they shipped and item arrived pretty fast in Croatia from Netherlands. I'm satisfied.

  • Keith from Mayo

    2021-02-11T14:31:07.

    Positive: Website was easy to use found what I was looking for quite easily

  • Felixalanwinters@yahoo.co.uk from Cork

    2021-02-10T16:10:51.

    Positive: Overall good, some of the assembly part came in labelled bags and a some of these parts were in the wrong bag which made assembly frustrating. But it works perfectly.

  • Joe from Sallins

    2021-02-09T22:12:38.

    Positive: Great product very quick delivery at a good price

  • Donal from Portlaoise

    2021-02-08T10:49:44.

    Positive: First rate

  • Mairead from Schull

    2021-02-08T18:47:53.

    Positive: Excellent quality,super fast delivery,informed frequently by email about status of goods. Very happy customer..

  • David from Stockholm

    2021-02-07T08:36:02.

    Positive: I found the products' descriptions detailed and accurate, making my decision easy. The toolbox foam I ordered was exactly what I had been looking for, and in high quality at a good price.

  • Carlos Alberto Gaspar Machado from Tentugal

    2021-02-05T11:13:50.

    Positive: Equipamento de boa qualidade. Bons preços. Bastante rápido.

  • Christer Eriksson from Bollnaes Sweden

    2021-02-04T11:24:08.

    Positive: The product is really amazing for the price. Works absolutely perfect.

  • inge from Oskarshamn

    2021-02-01T15:57:34.

    Positive: Instruction/ handbook very poor though

  • hasad from dublin

    2021-01-28T18:48:00.

    Positive: 1 of the best

  • Shane from Kansas

    2021-01-28T18:29:08.

    Positive: Delighted with product, bettervthan expected

  • Fabio from Riddarhyttan

    2021-01-27T11:06:53.

    Positive: Fast and good

  • Juan from A Coruña

    2021-01-23T17:57:39.

    Positive: Fast shipping with a perfect tracking. Very good buy...

  • Rikard from Viken, Sweden

    2021-01-05T18:35:46.

    Positive: Great products to a great price. Fast delivery. What more could I ask for?

  • Jonathan from Ballyhaunis

    2020-12-26T15:04:32.

    Positive: Great service.

  • Lorraine from Sligo

    2020-12-19T16:17:03.

    Positive: Excellent dispatch service and delivery was extremely fast, it's seem to be good quality but I haven't opened it yet because it is a Christmas present. It seems quite heavy and the tool box seem very sturdy. Hopefully I will have a happy husband Christmas morning...

  • Richard from Dublin

    2020-12-12T20:44:36.

    Positive: Very psitive experience, Thanks.

  • Pat from Dublin

    2020-12-03T20:09:42.

    Positive: Order great value shipped promptly will defo do business again Pat Dublin Ireland

  • Shaun from Co kerry

    2020-11-21T12:51:57.

    Positive: I'll definitely be dealing with this company again .I would recommend this company to anyone.

  • Richard from Broadford

    2020-11-14T21:25:18.

    Positive: Good

  • Joseph Robinson from Ireland

    2020-11-13T16:55:08.

    Positive: See above

  • peter from cork

    2020-11-10T10:31:35.

    Positive: Hi , the cement mixer I purchased from you had some parts missing, leather washers for the botom bollts of the mixing blades, and one of the bolts was too short, still I like the product Peter

  • Tommy Malone from Kildare

    2020-11-10T07:20:29.

    Positive: Great company to deal with. Fast service. Highly recommended

  • Niall McHugh from Athlone

    2020-11-04T16:07:31.

    Positive: Excellent

  • Mick j fanning from Dublin

    2020-11-03T07:59:19.

    Positive: 1 little problem never sent section A for the wheels everything else was spot on

  • Catalin from Crawley

    2020-11-03T15:57:17.

    Positive: Very well organized in shipping packages. In just two days from the order I received the package

  • Mark from Dunleer

    2020-10-30T17:16:26.

    Positive: Straight forward transaction would do business again, Delivery was slow, that was probably out of their hands. happy customer.

  • Michael from Nenagh

    2020-10-29T15:50:14.

    Positive: Your company very good....delivery company crap..

  • Strphen. from Glenealy, Wicklow.

    2020-10-22T13:39:35.

    Positive: Speedy delivery. The workbench is strong, sturdy and stable. Very happy.

  • LG from Karlstad, Sweden

    2020-10-18T12:17:05.

    Positive: Good priceing and fast delivery

  • michael buckley from listowel

    2020-10-17T19:07:34.

    Positive: very good

  • Dermot from Tullamore

    2020-10-16T08:29:45.

    Positive: Good communication and a quality product at a very competative price. Will definitely use again. Thanks.

  • Hasse from Stockholm

    2020-10-14T11:30:54.

    Positive: I am happy,good price and fast delivery.

  • Albert Valentyn from Dublin

    2020-10-07T09:18:37.

    Positive: Happy to deal with them again

  • Alex Palomo from Madrid

    2020-09-28T12:16:52.

    Positive: Great quality product and very fast delivery to Spain.

  • Gustavo Fernandez from Formentera

    2020-09-21T10:12:14.

    Positive: muy bien

  • Paul from Dublin

    2020-09-14T15:01:09.

    Positive: Hello, The cement mixer is a very good price but unfortunately when I opened the box there was some damage. The machine will work ok.

  • Ian from Cork

    2020-09-12T14:30:25.

    Positive: Good price well packaged at my door in five working days

  • Marcin from Galway

    2020-09-09T13:34:41.

    Positive: Very good company to deal with

  • JOHN from DUBLIN

    2020-09-09T22:00:05.

    Positive: RECEIVED THE CEMENT MIXER PUT IT TOGETHER. PUT IN FIRST LOAD 12 SAND 2 LIME 2 CEMENT WORKING PERFECT WENT OUT FOR 15 MINUTES SMELLED A BURNING SMELL LIKE MOTOR WINDINGS. EMPTIED MIXER AND SWITCHED OFF , THE MOTOR AND METAL BARS ATTACHED TO MOTOR WERE VERY HOT THE TERMINAL HEAT CUT OUTS DID NOT SWITCH OFF THE MOTOR/MIXER I HAVE USED IT AGAIN BUT ONLY FOR A SHORT TIME,APART FROM CUT OUT THE MOTOR SHOULD NOT BE GETTING THAT HOT AS I HAVE NOT OVERLOADES IT. CAN YOU PLEASE SORT OUT PROBLEM MAYBE SEND NEW MOTOR

  • Hugh Carson from Youghal

    2020-08-26T12:35:57.

    Positive: Real value for money

  • Paul wafer from Wexford

    2020-08-25T12:04:07.

    Positive: Product as described and great communication on delivery

  • John from Abbeyfeale

    2020-08-23T12:24:09.

    Positive: I had a good experience with this company, product was delivered in 4 days which was positive considering how far it had to travel.

  • Martin from Limerick

    2020-08-17T08:17:46.

    Positive: A pleasure to deal with and very prompt delivery.